Sun. Jan 19th, 2020

Sounds From The Other Side: WizKid’s Album Cover And Track List


Sounds From The Other Side: WizKid’s Album Cover And Track List

Nigerian-born International sold-out Afro-pop artist, WizKid releases the album artwork and track list to his Sounds From The Other Side album as he’s set to drop the much-anticipated project on July 14, 2017.
The Starboy Worldwide music act features top-notch international artists on his album which is almost like the very first of its kind in the Nigerian Music Industry. Starboy andAyo.

This will be Wizkid’s first album since he signed his international record deal. Before this, he has dropped only two;

See track list of Wizkid’s Sounds From The Other Side album below:
  1. Sweet Love
  2. Come Closer ft Drake
  3. Naughty Ride ft Major Lazer
  4. African Bad Gyal ft Chris Brown
  5. Daddy Yo
  6. One For Me ft TY Dolla Sign
  7. Picture Perfect
  8. Nobody
  9. Sexy
  10. All For Love ft Bucie
  11. Dirty Wine ft TY Dolla Sign
  12. Gbese ft Trey Songz
  13. Bring It Back (Bonus)
The 13-track album appears to be the first Nigerian album to feature up to 5 A-list American artists. This is a great feat for WizKid as a crossover Nigerian artist. We can’t wait to have a full listen of what theSounds From The Other Side really sounds like.
DISCLAIMER : do not claim ownership of any of the Songs OR News that we upload or post, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Email Us :
Promote Your Music, Video, Comedy Skit Here On whatsapp:- +2348109403485 or call: +2349026363510

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Jomotv will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.
%d bloggers like this: